Mindset Monday – What do you think about?

Have you ever heard the saying “what you think about grows”?

If you have done any reading or studying of the human mind, you will find this to be one of the main subjects taught.  Our minds are the most powerful part of our bodies.  Most of us have only a surface understanding of what our minds are capable of.

It does not take long to browse through the most popular magazines on he stands today to find an article or two about how we think.  This should tell us that people are interested in learning more about how our minds work.

Starting later today, I will be using Mondays to address this exact topic.  I will reference some of the most popular writers on this subject as well as some specific techniques you can put to use immediately.

I look forward to helping you learn more about this curious thing we call our subconscious.

Till next time.

Happiness & Joy,

Dyrene

This entry was posted in Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mindset Monday – What do you think about?

  1. Adalia John says:

    Excellent idea. Monday is a popular day for tips or maybe I have reason to pay attention. My friend Marjorie Bostwick has Manifest Mondays on Blog talk radio. My client and friend Ungenita Prevost has Mindset Mondays for her Billion Dollar Coaching Circle.And I, being the mindset mentor, have Mindset Mastery Mondays. We are all in good company. Our mind creates our reality.
    Wishing you success with Mindset Mondays and all your endeavors!

    • Thanks, I guess the M makes it go together so easily. I will have to check out some of these others you reference. I am always learning more and looking for others that have the same focus. Thanks again.

  2. Shawn says:

    Great idea. I’m not quite with everything until Tuesday. But Mindset Monday can help with that.

  3. You get what you focus on!

  4. Angela says:

    I love the idea 🙂 I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

