What would you do for ……?

If you could fill in the blank with anything you choose, what would it be?  What is the thing you dream about?  Is it a house on a lake?  a mate?  children?  friends/family?

Now, what would you do to get it?  Many of us know what we think we want, but until push comes to shove, we don’t know what we would do to get it.

I had a wise teacher once say “if I told you there was $2million for you across the country, what would you do to get there to claim it?”  SO, what is it that you are willing to do to claim your dream?

If you need help finding the way to claim your dream, I offer a breakthrough session for finding out what that way is.  Simply visit my website www.titus2coaching.com to claim your free gift.  There is no obligation, simply my gift to you.  (by showing you how to find your way, I get to live my dream of helping others)

Till next time.

Happiness & Joy

Dyrene

This entry was posted in Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What would you do for ……?

  1. Jenny says:

    Interesting post–this is a subject I think about every day. I’ll let you know when I figure it out 🙂

  2. Shawn says:

    Ah my dream I know. It’s the road map I’m lacking.

Leave a Reply

